top of page

Reject Me by Kel Carpenter & Aurelia Jane


Paper Myths Media is OVERJOYED to be hosting the release week tour of Kel Carpenter's new Immortal Vices and Virtues shared world series, REJECT ME, written with Aurelia Jane! With loss, rejection, and dangerous deals, jump right into REJECT ME!


Reject Me is releasing May 30th and The TOUR DATES are May 29th - June 7th!



Keep reading for all the details on the book!



PRIMARY GENRE: Paranormal Romance - runs the gambit, think Vampire Diaries to Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunters, to Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed series, and Jeaniene Frost's Night Huntress novels.

HEAT LEVEL: Fan Yourself Steamy - Generally 1-3 detailed sex scenes, some coarse language - think A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire, The Black Dagger Brotherhood, and Karen Marie Moning.

TRIGGERS: Violence and sex



THE BLURB:

“Markus Del Reyes, I reject you.”

He left me no choice.


I refuse to spend the rest of my life with my childhood bully for a mate. I may be a cursed shifter, incapable of shifting—but I wasn’t desperate.


Not till the Alpha Supreme cast me out of the House of Fire and Fluorite for rejecting his son.


Now I’m packless.

Homeless.

No longer under the protection of my House.


Until the dark vampire king of Blood and Beryl turns his sights on me.


In return for protection from my former House, I have to join his.

But nothing ever comes for free.


He wants something from me, and it’s not my allegiance.


It’s the only way I can survive, but at what cost?


I’ve lost everything for doing what I know is right, but the greatest danger I ever faced was never losing my life … it was opening my cursed heart.


**Reject Me is a spicy standalone paranormal romance set in the Immortal Vices and Virtues Universe. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series.**





Comments


bottom of page