top of page

Heart Seeking by Lindsay Grace


Paper Myths Media is THRILLED to be hosting the RELEASE WEEK TOUR of HEART SEEKING by Lindsay Grace! Heart Seeking is book 3 in a fade-to-black fantasy romance series!

Heart Seeking releases on April 21st and The TOUR DATES are May 12th - May 18th!

ARCs of books 1 & 2 are available as well for tour hosts!

ARCS for Heart Seeking will be AVAILABLE closer to the start of the tour!


Keep reading for all the details on the book!



PRIMARY GENRE: High Fantasy - Set in a completely different world, think Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, the Merry Gentry series by Laurell K. Hamilton, and G.A. Aiken’s Dragon Kin series.

HEAT LEVEL: PG -13 Baby - Think more upper YA and New Adult. Lots of kissing and heavy petting, possible fade to black/ behind closed door sex, but nothing overly sexually explicit. Possible cursing and foul language.

TRIGGERS: MMC has some childhood trauma involving floggings and there is some mild graphic violence during fight scenes.


THE BLURB:

A hopeful romantic. A disgraced fae prince. A forbidden love that will bring them both to their knees…

When a dangerous rescue mission leads Catriona Morgan into an eternal land of winter, a fateful encounter with the cold yet blisteringly handsome Unseelie Prince will awaken a forbidden bond that makes her soul sing.

Finnian O’Duinn has dedicated his immortal life to his court and his queen, but when Catriona’s siren song calls to his soul with a passion he can’t resist, only one truth remains:

She will be his salvation or his ruin.


A breathtaking blend of sweet and swoony. HEART SEEKING is the alluring third book in this fade-to-black fantasy romance adventure. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Mercedes, Elise Kova and Shari L Tapscott!






Comments


bottom of page