top of page

Haunt Me by Amanda Pillar

Paper Myths Media is OVER THE MOON to be hosting the RELEASE WEEK TOUR of HAUNT ME by AMANDA PILLAR - the 3rd book in her Immortal Vices and Virtues series, releasing July 28th! A spicy standalone paranormal romance set in the Immortal Vices and Virtues Universe where every book is a guaranteed happily ever after. Do Sabrina and Kieran have what it takes to bring a lonely ghost back to life and help a torturer heal his tortured soul?

ARC's for HAUNT ME will be available CLOSER to the start of the tour and the Release Week Tour is: AUGUST 2nd, 2022 - AUGUST 11th, 2022.

Keep reading for all the details on the book!

PRIMARY GENRE: Paranormal Romance - Runs the gambit, think Vampire Diaries to Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunters, to Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed series, and Jeaniene Frost's Night Huntress novels.

HEAT LEVEL: Fan Yourself Steamy - Generally 1-3 detailed sex scenes, some coarse language - think A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire, The Black Dagger Brotherhood, and Karen Marie Moning.

TRIGGERS: Character has cancer at start, is murdered. Mentions if rape/necrophilia


Sabrina knew she was dying.

But she didn’t expect to be murdered.

And now, well, now she’s a ghost. If you’d asked her what she’d wanted out of life, being an invisible phantom living amongst a secret race of supernatural creatures would not be on that list.

Kieran Aspen is the world’s only fae-vampire hybrid and more than a little bit feral because of his dark origins. Tired of being a torturer, he’s now an ambassador on a mission: to uncover the secrets of a hidden clan of supes.

Little did he expect to find a ghost so alluring he would be willing to throw his whole life into chaos for her.

There’s just one small problem.

They need to find a way to bring her back to life.

**Haunt Me is a spicy standalone paranormal romance set in the Immortal Vices and Virtues Universe. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series.**


bottom of page