top of page

Burn by Natalia Jaster


Paper Myths Media is THRILLED to be hosting the RELEASE DAY BLAST for Burn by Natalia Jaster! This is the THIRD book in her Dark Seasons: Foolish Kingdoms and we are SO excited for it! Burn releases on November 7th!

The Release Day Blast is on November 7th!


ARCS will be AVAILABLE closer to the start of the tour!

Keep reading for all the details on the book!



PRIMARY GENRE: High Fantasy - Set in a completely different world, think Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, the Merry Gentry series by Laurell K. Hamilton, and G.A. Aiken’s Dragon Kin series.

HEAT LEVEL: Light Me on Fire Hot - all the SEX, with graphic explicit details and descriptions. Think Laurel K. Hamilton, Lora Leigh, Kel Carpenter, and Rachel Van Dyken.

TRIGGERS: Ableism as the world conflict; abuse, exploitation, mistreatment, confinement, enslavement, and alienation of individuals with mental health conditions; references to medical testing against one's will; institutionalization; bigotry; violence


THE BLURB:

TEMPT THE COURT JESTER, AND HE'LL RUIN YOU.


I became the obsession of the most wicked man at court.


I’d refused to follow the jester’s devious rules, but from the moment his seductive touch heated my veins, he took my soul captive, and the good little princess became a royal outcast.


Now I’m his to worship, and he’s mine to rule. Instead of burning out, the passionate fire between us only blazes hotter.


But while forbidden desire binds us together, kingdoms seek to tear us apart. A corrupt king threatens my claim to the throne. A cruel prince offers us a vicious bargain. And new traitors lurk in the shadows of our court.


Amid dark secrets, I must play a deadly game and risk more than ever. Not only my crown, but also my heart.


Spicy enemies to lovers fantasy romance with an HEA. Sink into this heart-stopping conclusion between a morally grey jester and his fiery princess. Perfect for fans of KF Breene, Laura Thalassa, Carissa Broadbent, and Raven Kennedy.


WARNING: This is the third book in a scorching hot NA/New Adult fantasy romance series with explicit sexual content and language. For readers 18+ who want heavy steam and 'touch her and he'll unalive you' vibes.






Comments


bottom of page