top of page

Bonded By Death by Kel Carpenter & Aurelia Jane

Paper Myths Media is OVERJOYED to be hosting the RELEASE WEEK TOUR of BONDED BY DEATH by Kel Carpenter & Aurelia Jane. This is the second book in their Magic Wars: Her Immortal Monsters! Bonded By Death releases March 27th!

The TOUR DATES are April 1st - April 7th.

ARCS will be AVAILABLE closer to the start of the tour!

Keep reading for all the details on the book!

PRIMARY GENRE: Paranormal Romance - runs the gambit, think Vampire Diaries to Sherrilyn Kenyon

HEAT LEVEL: Light Me on Fire Hot - all the SEX, with graphic explicit details and descriptions. Think Laurel K. Hamilton, Lora Leigh, Kel Carpenter, and Rachel Van Dyken.

TRIGGERS: Ptsd from domestic abuse as a child (not sexual and not shown)


She needed the Devil. And I wouldn't be denied. Ten months of being dead and thousands of years that were so forgettable I couldn’t remember them had changed me. Changed my priorities. Ten months of watching her struggle and sacrifice for everyone else around her changed my perspective. I may be her familiar, but Nathalie was mine. She may have feelings for the incubus and her ex, but they would never fully be hers. Not like I was. Their baggage would make it impossible for her to fully surrender with them. But not me. As much as my little witch struggled with my lack of morality, I knew the truth. She wanted me. Nathalie wanted to be put first, even though she didn’t ever do it for herself. She wanted someone that would choose her, despite the odds or what they’d sacrifice in the process. She didn’t like to admit it, but my little witch didn’t want the good guy. She thought she did, but what Nathalie needed was a villain. Note: Bonded by Death is a full-length paranormal romance with three possessive, morally gray love interests. This series is *high steam* with adult content. Reader discretion is advised. This story has been previously published on Kindle Vella as, Her Immortal Monsters, but the story has been changed with added material. This is an ongoing series. The story is not complete.


bottom of page