top of page

Black Swan by Kel Carpenter & Aurelia Jane

Paper Myths Media is BEYOND FREAKIN' EXCITED to be hosting the release week tour for Black Swan by Kel Carpenter & Aurelia Jane- the 3rd and final book of their A Demon's Guide to the Afterlife Series. These books do follow the same character, and as such - Kel and Aurelia are graciously offering ARCS OF THE FIRST TWO BOOKS - Dark Horse & White Raven - in addition to Black Swan for those who sign up for the Black Swan Tour.

BLACK SWAN is releasing DECEMBER 1ST and The TOUR DATES are DEC 1st - DEC 10th.

ARCS for Black Swan will be available around 1 week before the start of the tour with ARCS of books 1 & 2 being available immediately! Please do make sure you read the author's note at the end of the blurb as these books are not your standard paranormal romance! Keep reading for all the details on the book!

Keep reading for all the details on the book!

PRIMARY GENRE: Paranormal Romance - runs the gambit, think Vampire Diaries to Sherrilyn Kenyon

HEAT LEVEL: Fan Yourself Steamy - Generally 1-3 detailed sex scenes, some coarse language - think A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire, The Black Dagger Brotherhood



*Official Blurb Coming Soon

BLACK SWAN is book three in A Demon's Guide to the Afterlife series. This is the FINAL book. Start the series with DARK HORSE right now!

Author's Note: This is an adult paranormal romance series with multiple love interests and some dark elements. If you don't like strong but flawed women and alphahole heroes that need to learn a thing or two about boundaries--this book is not for you. If you love works by Tate James, Ivy Asher, Raven Kennedy, Joely Sue Burkhart, and CM Stunich, then dive right in to the Afterlife. It'll be one hell of a ride.


bottom of page