top of page

Ashvale: The Vampires Thrall by Jade Church


Paper Myths Media is THRILLED to be hosting the RELEASE DAY BLAST for Ashvale: The Vampires Thrall by Jade Church! We are so excited for this book, and we can't wait to dive in! Ashvale: The Vampires Trall releases August 25th, and the RELEASE DAY BLAST is Aug. 25th!


ARCS will be AVAILABLE closer to the start of the tour!

Keep reading for all the details on the book!



PRIMARY GENRE: Paranormal Romance - Runs the gambit, think Vampire Diaries to Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunters, to Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed series, and Jeaniene Frost's Night Huntress novels. HEAT LEVEL: Light Me on Fire Hot - all the SEX, with graphic explicit details and descriptions. Think Laurel K. Hamilton, Lora Leigh, Kel Carpenter, and Rachel Van Dyken. TRIGGERS: violence, blood, murder, profanity


THE BLURB:

Leonora Romilly was murdered. The catch? She didn’t stay dead.

Instead, she finds herself alive-ish and swept away to Ashvale to learn how to be a fully-functioning, albeit undead, member of society. At Ashvale, the blood runs free and the sexual tension never sleeps, but under the surface, something much more sinister lurks. With her would-be murderer still roaming free, a new-found love, and her lost memories on the line, can Leonora survive Ashvale with both her head and her heart intact? From bestselling romance author Jade Church comes a deliciously bloody vampire romance. The Vampire's Thrall is book one in the Ashvale duology and is perfect for fans of Court of the Vampire Queen and Vampire Academy. If you love morally grey FMCs, mystery and spice, then pre-order now!






bottom of page