top of page

A Court of Tangled Threads by Amanda Pillar


Paper Myths Media is THRILLED to be hosting the RELEASE WEEK TOUR for A Court of Tangled Threads by Amanda Pillar! This is the first book in a brand new enemies to lovers series, and we are so excited for it! The TOUR DATES are Oct. 6th - Oct. 15th.



ARCS will be AVAILABLE closer to the start of the tour!

Keep reading for all the details on the book!



PRIMARY GENRE: Genre Mash Up (more details coming soon!)

HEAT LEVEL: Fan Yourself Steamy - Generally 1-3 detailed sex scenes, some coarse language - think A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire, The Black Dagger Brotherhood, and Karen Marie Moning

TRIGGERS: Violence, assault, killing family


THE BLURB:

Some goals are harder to achieve than others.


Violet has only three, each one more impossible than the last: cure her sick sister, get a better job, and on the off chance, she manages the first two—it would be great if she could avoid accidentally snatching souls along the way. Sounds easy, right? Wrong.

When she finds herself trapped in the realm between the human world and the fae, Violet realizes no one's coming to save her. But it's not the rescue she needs – it's the escape. Her plan might work, but it could have a soul rendering outcome for everyone around her. Blake can kill with a touch, but when the Black Queen commands, refusal is never an option.

To complete a ridiculous quest, he makes a deal with a Troll, setting off a chain of events that lead him to a castle of the dead and a soul-stealing woman with magic as dark as his.


As their fates become entwined, Violet and Blake find themselves on a perilous journey to unravel one of the greatest crimes in fae history, but it's not just fate that Violet has to worry about—it's the enigmatic knight whose grip on her heart grows stronger with every step.


A Court of Tangled Threads is a slow burn fantasy romance, great for fans of Sarah J Maas, Richelle Mead, and Laura Thalassa.






bottom of page